How to Turn Your Nexus 7 Tablet into a Mouse & Keyboard for Your Computer

December 22, 2013 at 07:54PM from WonderHowTo
http://www.wonderhowto.com/

Like insurance, it’s always better to have a computer mouse and not need it than to need it and not have it. Honestly, I don’t want to carry around a clunky mouse with my laptop, so I don’t. I do something else, something more convenient. I use my Nexus 7. If you want to give it a try, I’ll show you how it’s done right now. All you need to is a Wi-Fi network and a specific Android app to control your computer with your Android tablet.
Video: .
Installing the Necessary Software
To turn our Nexus 7 tablets into mice, we’ll need to use WiFi Mouse, and you’ll need both the WiFi Mouse app for… more

http://nexus7.wonderhowto.com/how-to/turn-your-nexus-7-tablet-into-mouse-keyboard-for-your-computer-0149789/

Rispondi

